Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 127 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Mabee, Paula

Machaca, Khaled
Department of Physiology and Biophysics, Weill Cornell Medical College in Qatar, Education City, Qatar Foundation, PO Box 24144, Doha, Qatar
Email: khm2002@qatar-med.cornell.edu

Web: http://physiology.med.cornell.edu/faculty/profile.php?id=machaca


MacNaughtan, Nicholas S.
2 Russell Crescent, Wollaton, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG82BQ, United Kingdom
Phone: 07716998547

MacNicol, Angus M.
Dept. Neurobiology & Developmental Sciences,, and the Arkansas Cancer Research Center, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Slot 814, 4301 W. Markham St., Little Rock, AR, 72205, USA
Phone: (501) 686 8164, Fax: (501) 686 6517
Email: macnicolangus@uams.edu

Maddin, Hillary C
The Maddin Lab, Dept Earth Sciences, Carleton University, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Email: hillary.maddin@carleton.ca

Web: https://maddinlab.com/


Maeda, Ryu
Department of Life Science and Biotechnology, Faculty of Chemistry, Materials and Bioengineering, Kansai University, Osaka, Japan

Maguire, Richard J.
Biology Department, University of York, York, YO10 5YW, United Kingdom

Maharana, Santosh Kumar
New York University, New York City, NY, USA
Email: maharana7@gmail.com

Maiorano, Domenico
CNRS-Institute of Human Genetics, 141, rue de la cardonille, Montpellier, 34396 Cedex 5, France
General/Lab Phone: 0033434359973, General/Lab Fax: 0033434359901
Email: domenico.maiorano@igh.cnrs.fr

Web: http://www.igh.cnrs.fr/equip/domenico.maiorano/


Maldonado, Rodrigo A.
Concepcion, Chile
Email: rodrigmaldonado@udec.cl

Malhotra, Saurav
Universität Konstanz, Fachbereich Biologie, Lehrstuhl für Molekulare Genetik, Prof. Dr. Thomas U. Mayer, Fach M614, Universität Straße 10, Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg, D-78457, Germany
Email: saurav.malhotra@uni-konstanz.de

Maller, James L.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Univ. of Co. School of Medicine, 4200 East Ninth Avenue, Denver, CO, 80262, USA
Phone: 303 270 7160
Email: jim.maller@ucdenver.edu

Mancini, Pamela
Email: Pamela.Mancini@cchmc.org

Mandato, Craig A
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology,, Faculty of Medicine, McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Email: craig.mandato@mcgill.ca

Web: https://www.mcgill.ca/anatomy/craig-mandato


Mandel, Elizabeth M.
Department of Biology, Campus Box 3280, Coker Hall, UNC-Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-3280, USA
Phone: (919) 962-2138
Email: emandel@email.unc.edu

Manzini, Ivan
Department of Animal Physiology and Molecular Biomedicine, Justus-Liebig-University Giessen, Giessen, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)551-39 59 13
Email: Ivan.Manzini@physzool.bio.uni-giessen.de

Web: https://www.uni-giessen.de/fbz/fb08/Inst/tphys/zel/team/manzini


Mao, BingYu
State Key Laboratory of Genetics and Evolution, Kunming Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 32 Jiaochang East Road, Kunming, 650223, China
General/Lab Fax: 86-871-65193137, Phone: 86-871-65198989
Email: mao@mail.kiz.ac.cn

Web: http://sourcedb.cas.cn/sourcedb_kiz_cas/yw/zjrc/200908/t20090813_2394243.html


Mapar, Maryam
Email: maryam.mapar1@ucalgary.ca

Marcellini, Sylvain
Laboratory of Development and Evolution, Department of Cell Biology,, Faculty of Biological Sciences,, University of Concepcion,, Barrio Universitario s/n, Concepcion, BioBio Region, Casilla 160-C, Chile
General/Lab Fax: 412 20 1660 ext. 56, Phone: 412 20 3295 ext. 56
Email: smarcellini@udec.cl

Web: http://lade.udec.cl/


Marchant, Jonathan S.
University of Minnesota, 2-120 Jackson Hall, Department of Pharmacology, 321 Church St SE, Minneapolis, MN, 55455, USA
General/Lab Fax: 6126258408, Phone: 6126246687
Email: march029@umn.edu

Web: http://www.tc.umn.edu/~march029


Marcora, Edoardo "Dado"
University of Colorado at Boulder, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology, Boulder, CO, 80309-0347, USA
Email: Edoardo.Marcora@colorado.edu

Web: http://pillo.unipv.it/~marcora/homepage.htm


Marcotte, Edward
Institute for Cellular and Molecular Biology, MBB 3.210, The University of Texas at Austin, 2500 Speedway, Austin, Texas, 78712, USA
General/Lab Phone: 512-232-3919, Phone: 512-471-5435, Fax: 512-232-3472
Email: edward.marcotte@gmail.com

Web: http://www.marcottelab.org/index.php/Main_Page


Marek, Kurt W.
9500 Gilman Dr, Mail Code 0357, La Jolla, CA, 92093, USA
Email: kmarek@ucsd.edu

Maresca, Thomas J.
607 Fordham Hall, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599, USA
General/Lab Fax: 919-962-1625, Phone: 919-962-2354
Email: tmaresca@gmail.com

Web: http://www.bio.unc.edu/faculty/salmon/lab/


Marheineke, Kathrin
Institute of Integrative Biology of the Cell, Department of Genome Biology, Avenue de la Terrasse, Gif sur Yvette, 91190, France
Phone: 0033-169824387
Email: kathrin.marheineke@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr

Web: http://www.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr/spip.php?article375&lang=en


Mariani, Francesca
Email: fmariani@usc.edu

Markovich, Daniel J
School of Biomedical Sciences, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia
Email: d.markovich@uq.edu.au

Marquez, Jonathan
Email: jonathan.marquez@seattlechildrens.org

Marracci, Silvia
Unità di Biologia Cellulare e dello Sviluppo, Dipartimento di Biologia, Università di Pisa, Pisa, 56127, Italy
General/Lab Fax: 050-2211495, Phone: 050-2211481
Email: smarracci@biologia.unipi.it

Marsden, Mungo
Department of Biology, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ONT, Canada
Email: mmarsden@uwaterloo.ca

Web: https://uwaterloo.ca/biology/people-profiles/mungo-marsden


Marsh-Armstrong, Nick
University of California Davis, 3455A Tupper Hall, 1 Shields Ave, Davis, CA, 95616, USA
Email: nmarsharmstrong@ucdavis.edu

Web: https://biology.ucdavis.edu/people/nicholas-marsh-armstrong


Marshall, Jason
Email: jdub113@icloud.com

Web: http://Facebook


Marshall, Lindsey
Email: lmarshall@mnhn.fr

Marston, Adèle
Adele Marston Lab, Michael Swann Building, Max Born Crescent, EDINBURGH EH9 3BF, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
General/Lab Phone: +44 131 650 7005
Email: adele.marston@ed.ac.uk

Web: http://marston.bio.ed.ac.uk/


Martello, Graziano
Department of Molecular Medicine, University of Padua, School of Medicine, viale Colombo 3, Padua, 35131, Italy

Martin, Sian A.
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Email: up655639@myport.ac.uk

Martin, Rowena E
Martin Lab, Research School of Biology, The Australian National University, Building 134, Linnaeus Way, Canberra, ACT, 2600, Australia
Email: Rowena.Martin@anu.edu.au

Web: http://biology.anu.edu.au/research/groups/martin-group-transporters-drug-resistance-animal-behaviour-agriculture


Martinez-De Luna, Reyna I.
SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY, USA
Email: martiner@upstate.edu

Massé, Karine L.
UMR-CNRS 5164, Université Bordeaux 2, Bat1B Zone Nord, 146 rue Leo Saignat, Bordeaux, 33800, France
Phone: +33 5 57 57 92 66
Email: karine.masse@u-bordeaux2.fr

Maters, Bianca R.
Email: brmaters@ucalgary.ca

Matsukawa, Shinya
Department of Life Sciences, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Matsumoto, Ken
Laboratory of Cellular Biochemistry, RIKEN, 2-1 Hirosawa, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
Email: matsumok@riken.jp

Web: http://www.riken.jp/en/research/labs/chief/chem_genet/


Mattaj, Iain W.
Email: http://www.embl.de/research/units/directors_research/mattaj/index.html

Web: http://www.embl.de/research/units/directors_research/mattaj/index.html


Maurice, Madelon
Email: m.m.maurice@umcutrecht.nl

Web: http://www.umcutrecht.nl/subsite/cmc-utrecht/People/Staff/Madelon-Maurice/


Mayer, Thomas U.
Department of Biology and, Konstanz Research School Chemical Biology, University of Konstanz, Universitätsstr. 10, p.o. box M 613, Konstanz, 78457, Germany
Email: thomas.u.mayer@uni-konstanz.de

Web: http://www.uni-konstanz.de/thomasmayer/


Mayor, Roberto
Department of Anatomy & Developmental Biology, University College London, Gower street, London, WC1E 6BT, United Kingdom
Phone: (+44-20) 7679 3323 ext. 33323, Fax: (+44-20) 7679 7349
Email: r.mayor@ucl.ac.uk

Web: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/biosciences/people/roberto-mayor


Mazabraud, Andre
CNRS UPR 3294, Neurobiology and Development, Universit ́e Paris Sud XI, Batiment 445, 91405, Orsay, France
Email: andre.mazabraud@u-psud.fr

Web: http://www.ifr144.u-psud.fr/?lang=fr


Mazzeo, ilaria
via Sommarive 9, Trento, 38123, Italy
Email: ilaria.mazzeo@unitn.it

McCrea, Pierre D
Department of Genetics, Room: S9.8136A, U.T. M .D. Anderson Cancer Center, 1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Houston, TX, 77030, USA
General/Lab Fax: 713-834-6273, Phone: 713-834-6277
Email: pdmccrea@mdanderson.org

Web: https://faculty.mdanderson.org/profiles/pierre_mccrea.html


McDowell, Gary S
Future of Research, Abington, MA, 02351, USA
Email: garymcdow@gmail.com

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next