Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 13 of 13 results

Page(s): 1

Udin, Susan
Department of Physiology & Biophysics, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY, 14214, USA
Phone: 716 829-3571, Fax: 716 829-2569
Email: sudin@acsu.buffalo.edu

Ueno, Naoto
Department of Developmental Biology, National Institute for Basic Biology, 38 Nishigonaka, Myodaiji, Okazaki, 444-8585, Japan
General/Lab Phone: 81-564-55-7570, General/Lab Fax: 81-564-55-7571
Email: nueno@nibb.ac.jp

Web: http://www.nibb.ac.jp/en/sections/developmental_biology/ueno/index.html


Ueno, Shuichi
Laboratory of Reproductive DevelopmentalBiology, Developmental Cell Biology, Graduate School of Sciences and Technology, Yamaguchi University, Yamaguchi, Japan, Japan

Ullman, Katie
Huntsman Cancer Institute, 2000 Circle of Hope, Salt Lake City, UT, 84112, USA
Email: katie.ullman@hci.utah.edu

Web: http://healthcare.utah.edu/huntsmancancerinstitute/research/labs/ullman/


Ulrich, Christina H
Department of Biology and Biochemistry, University of Houston, Houston, TX, USA
Email: chulrich@uh.edu

Umbach, Joy A
UCLA, Los Angels, CA, USA
Email: jumbach@mednet.ucla.edu

Web: http://faculty.pharmacology.ucla.edu/institution/personnel?personnel_id=45571


Umbhauer, Muriel
Biologie du Développement, UMR 7622, CNRS Université PARIS 6, Bat.C. Boite 24, 9 quai Saint-Bernard, Paris, 75005, France
Phone: (33) 1 44 27 39 18, Fax: (33) 1 44 27 34 45
Email: muriel.umbhauer@upmc.fr

Web: https://www.ibps.sorbonne-universite.fr/en/research/developmental-biology-laboratory/signalling-and-morphogenesis


Umesono, Yoshihiko
Email: yumesono@sci.u-hyogo.ac.jp

Uno, Yoshinobu
Department of Applied Molecular Biosciences, Graduate School of Bioagricultural Sciences, Nagoya, Japan

Urban, Anna E.
Biological Sciences, University of Calgary, Calgary of course, Canada
Email: aeurban@ucalgary.ca

Urbani, Nerissa-Cesarina
Via Marconi, 2, Via Marconi, 2, Via Marconi, 2, Serra San Quirico, An, I-60048, Italy
Email: nexit@libero.it

User, XB Test

Uzman, Akif
Dept. of Biochem, Biophysics, Sciences, Univ. of Houston, Houston, TX, 77204, USA
Email: akifu@uh.edu

Page(s): 1