Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Help desk: To Ask questions, point out any problem with content, or suggest improvements to Xenbase, please email xenbase@cchmc.org.

  • Software bugs: To report bugs please use the Reporting Bugs format when contacting us at xenbase@cchmc.org.

  • Xenbase Staff Contact Information

    Position Person Responsible for E-Mail
    Cincinnati Children's Hospital Curation Team
    PI: Aaron Zorn PI Aaron.Zorn@cchmc.org
    Curator: Christina James-Zorn Community support, Gene nomenclature Christina.James_Zorn@cchmc.org
    Curator: Virgilio Ponferrada News and events Virgilio.Ponferrada@cchmc.org
    Curator: Malcolm Fisher GO, GEO, Phenotypes Malcolm.Fisher@cchmc.org
    Curator: Andrew Bell Image and data submission Andrew.Bell@cchmc.org
    Ontology Developer: Erik Segerdell XAO, XPO Erik.Segerdell@cchmc.org
    Bioinformatician: Praneet Chaturvedi Bioinformatics Fnu.PraneetChaturvedi@cchmc.org
    Bioinformatician: Nivitha Sundararaj Genome Analysis Nivitha.Sundararaj@cchmc.org
    Assistant Curator: Nadia Bayyari Article pages Nadia.Bayyari@cchmc.org
    University of Calgary Software Team
    PI: Peter Vize PI pvize@ucalgary.ca
    Technical Manager: Kamran Karimi Systems, release management kkarimi@ucalgary.ca
    Database Architect: Troy Pells Data storage and reporting troy.pells@ucalgary.ca
    Bioinformatician: Vaneet Lotay Genome browsers, FTP vaneet.lotay@ucalgary.ca
    Software Developer: Dong Zhuo Wang Software development dongzhuo.wang@ucalgary.ca
    Software Developer: Stanley Chu Software development stanley.chu1@ucalgary.ca
    Software Developer: Brad Arshinoff Software development brad.arshinoff@ucalgary.ca
    Software Developer: Eugene Kim Software development eugene.kim@ucalgary.ca